The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills

Au pair Joseph in -
Dear host family,

My name is Joseph . I am 23years old and just finish my studies in college. I am from philippines. I grew up in an island called Calayan. People call it « The Paradise of the north".It's located on the top north of Luzon. My family is consist of 10. My father is a carpenter and my mother works in the city.I have 3 sisters and 4 brothers. I am number 6 among my siblings. I grew up in a family where we take care and help each other. When i finished my highschool, i have to move in the mainland Tuguegarao City because there’s no college or university in the island.
Life here in philippines is not easy but with right attitude and determination, nothing is impossible. Since i was a kid, it’s been already my dream to travel abroad, specially europe. I like to see and experience other people’s culture and their way of living.And luckily there’s a way to fulfill that dream by applying as an aupair. I am a good man. I like being surrounded by people and easily get along with. I am organize and can do household chores. I have some experience in taking care of kids. But mostly taking care of my nieces and nephews when my sister or brother need extra hand with them, i took care of some kids during sunday schools in my church as well. I play with them and tell some children stories. I worked as a part time service crew in fastfood chain and an extra helper in a real state office in the city besides of my studies. I hope you give me the chance to be your aupair, if you have some inquiries about me, please don’t hesitate to contact or send me message, i’ll answer as soon as i can. I am looking forward to hear from you.

Best regards