The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
86516
Kön
Female
Age
26
Medborgarskap
Philippines
Nuvarande land
Thailand
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
Thai   Beginner
English   Advanced

Au pair Debbie in Thailand
Dear Future Host Family,

I'm looking for a Host Family ❗

Greetings! My name is Debbie , 26 years old from the Philippines, but currently living in Thailand. I am a teacher by profession and had experience teaching from ages 3-14. I had also worked as a babysitter for a 2-month-old boy (8 months) and a nanny-tutor for a 3-year-old girl.

I'm a fast learner and I love to learn new things. I'm also a friendly, soft-hearted, caring, open-minded, kind, organized person, and can easily adapt to a new environment. I enjoy spending time with the kids, seeing them grow, teaching them new things, and helping them with their daily routines.

With my work experiences, I can assure you that I can be as lovely as your previous au pair and can also establish a good connection with your wonderful family, especially with your kids so you'll have a great experience with me.

It was always my dream to live and work in a foreign country and experience their culture, improve myself, build a new friendship, and discover my hidden passion.

I would love to become an au pair to work for the lovely and kind people in your country as I assist you with your daily routines, which includes taking care of your children and doing household chores. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being a big sister to your children comes along with big responsibilities and it will not always just be playing and fun. I can teach them new things, and being a teacher helps me to get along with different types of personalities kids have.

Here are some of my interests.
● Arts and crafts
● Cooking and baking
● Nature and beaches
● Badminton
● Gardening
● Cycling

I am a Non-smoker.
Fully vaccinated with booster ✅✅



Best Regards,
Debbie