The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
French   Intermediate
English   Intermediate

Au pair Clara in -
Dear host family,

I hope you are doing good.
My name is Clara. I am 24 years old, I am from Madagascar. I am single and I have a valid passport ( expiration date: May 2024).
 I have bachelor in Midwifery and master degree in business administration (that I get from India). I speak French  and   English.
I’ve never been an Au pair before but I have some experiences in childcare , my brother has 2 kids ( my niece is 10 years old and my nephew is 4 years old).
I want to be an Au pair because I love to take care of children,  to spend time with family, to learn new cultures and languages , I would like to share new experiences by taking care of a family and challenge myself with new opportunities.
my hobbies; I like cycling, cooking, read books, watch movies and spending time with family.
Apart from childcare, I also can:
- do housework
- Take care of pets
- Cooking
- can drive bicycle ( I have no driver’s license yet)
- Help family with many things
- Can swim but not professionally 
- can do another thing with supervision.                                   

I would love to have the opportunity to be with your family ,to learn  about your lifestyle,and to get to know more about your country and cultures.

I would like to know about your opinion on the same, for me to start with the needed procedures.

 I hope to hear from you soon.