The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner

Au pair Nadya in Indonesia
Dear My Future Family, My name is Nadya. I'm 24th years old. I am the second child in my family and I have an older sister who has 2 beautiful children who are very close to me. My father is a retired immigration officer, my mother is a housewife.

I would say that I am very responsible, adaptable, patient, and really love to be around kids. I also do like to play badminton, basketball and swimming. My hobbies are traveling, bike touring, listening to music, coffee hunting and I also like cooking especially Asian foods. I would be very excited to share our dishes and trying out Scandinavian / European dishes.

Graduating from high school, I worked as a flight attendant, my Flight Attendance experience made me think more broadly, adding cultural value to a region and country, and being more able to analyze a person's mood and expression. That's why I have been enjoying meeting new people and learning new culture / language as well especially in Scandinavia that has beautiful nature and language.

In 2019, I left my job as a flight attendant, and I have been helping and taking care of my nieces (a newborn and 3 years old) for quite a while now since my sister is a working mother. So I would say that I am very experienced in working with small children. At one point,I even had the chance to take care of them full-time with the help of my mother, for 1-2 months since my sister had to go to another city. One day I also read a book about the danish way of parenting and that really did make me very interested in learning and experiencing that by being an Aupair in Scandinavia.

It would be such a pleasure to be in your family, learning about each other, and working as a team to make the daily chores and day go smoothly. I will be gladly take care of your children and helping you with household needs and tasks as an Au Pair. I'm currently also studying online, majoring in Management. However, I can guarantee you that this won't interfere with my working time at all.

My future expectation by being an aupair is also I can meet and help kids who need my helps especially in Indonesia where kids need help for education needs as i love to be a Volunteer to help children who in need. I love to see children can grow and get good attention and education.

I hope you are interested in my profile and give me a chance to come to your family and be part of it.

Sincerely Yours,