The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
109823
Kön
Female
Age
19
Medborgarskap
France
Nuvarande land
-
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Ja
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
French
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Italian   Beginner

Au pair Lucile in -
Hello,

Available by the end of September.
My name is Lucile, I'm 19 years old and I am from France.

I have lots of hobbies in my life I want to share the three main ones. The first is Teamgym. Teamgym has been part of life since 5 years (i was doing artistic gymnastics before), I train 15 to 20 hours a week and I am in the French National Team. I competed in 2 European Championships and one Middle European Championship. My team and I finished fifth in 2021 ! This year, I hope to participate to my third European Championship in October. I love sport, especially gymnastics sports.

In second, there is travelling. I really love to travel everytime i can. I like to discover new cultures, languages and to meet amazing people. Last year, I went to London twice by myself for a week, I went to Italy with Teamgym and also did a lot of travelling in France.

And last but not least, I love music. All kind of music but mostly pop and rock. I like the fact that I can relate to lyrics, songs or energies. I find comfort in listening to music.

I am currently working as a medical secretary in the medical center of my sports club. Simultaneously, I am a high-level teamgymnast and I am coaching young gymnasts (5 to7 years old) 4 hours a week. I am also a volunteer in an association (ASPTE) Which financially supports Teamgymnasts projects and promotes this sport

In the future I want to go back to college with a project in my mind. I want to gain knowledge to be able to enjoy my professional life which will involve mobility, versatility and a curiosity on a daily basic. I want to speak many languages later, that's a goal for me. I don't mind moving for work, in my country or even internationally.

I am trained to take care of children, I have a youth work diploma (BAFA): it's a french diploma which give you the aptitude to take care of children. I am also trained in first aid but I don't have my diploma yet, I am planning to do it this year.

Kind regards,
Lucile.