The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner

Au pair Novi in -
Dear future family ,
Hello, my name is Novi I am a 29-year-old indonesian native. I speak and am fluent in English and chinesse. I have a long professional history of working with children and a teaching assistant and I am currently looking for a full-time position. Especially in europe because I’m interesting and want to learn western culture also,my desire to discover around europe.

I have a number of experiences in childcare. I have an experienced as assistant teacher at my home town such as reading, writing or doing some craft, etc. As an assistant teacher in pre-School and my duty is to asess students performance and progress to ensure they are mastering the skills on regular basis. I had experienced work in singapore taking care of 13 months years old baby for 1 year, and also look after my own niece from new born until 2 years old, more than that I also been a Nanny(taking care 7 years old child)and houskeeper in Malaysia for 2 years (I get used to do both of the task in balanced ,so I am confident that I would be an awesome sister for your children and a great candidate for this position) My current job is as a part timer nanny in expat family (Dutch-Indonesian family) and sales in PT Solar Vape International. I'm not really good at cooking but i can cook simple dish especially in asian dish but,I am excited to learn other foods as well :)

As I am hardworking, patient, responsible, flexible, organized, friendly, honest and easy-going, I am confident that I would be a great candidate for this position.

Thank you for your time and consideration hope can see you very soon in europe :)

Best Regards,