The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Rujeepat in Thailand
People call me Ben. I am 24 years old and graduated from University with a bachelor’s degree. I come from Nan of Thailand. I currently live in Chiang Mai. My family has five people, father, mother, older sister, older brother, and I as the youngest sister. I got used to all the house chores.
I would say that I love traveling as much as I love being at home. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, reading novels, and going out for outdoor activies.
For my childcare experience, I love being with children so I decided to be an Au Pair since I almost graduated. I got my first job as a nanny at a daycare center. I worked there and I gained lots of experiences with the children at age 3 months until 3 years. I got a child care certification for 300 hrs. including infant qualification. Moreover, I have been working as a teacher's assistant for preschool class in bilingual school for around 6 months. So I have learned to deal with children with many characters such as a crying baby, a naughty baby, a stubborn or a shy baby. I have got techniques to communicate, to observe, and to approach them. Working with children is special, and I realize that I have gained a lot of understanding, patience, gentleness, responsibility, and happiness. I have learned how to properly deal with children. As for treating somebody to be their best, sometimes we cannot control everything but we can find a proper way to guide them.
I would love to be your next Au Pair. I am easygoing, affectionate along with being openminded and flexible. I am sure that in the first few weeks I will quickly adapt to the children and the whole family, especially your routine tasks. I do respect the rules of the family. I prefer to communicate out rather than keeping silent if we need to adjust and make things work. I am prepared and I am well aware of my responsibilities along with enjoyment that you and your children will get from me.
Lastly, I would like to say thank you for your consideration and I hope we will be the right match. I am looking forward to hearing all about you and your children.