The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
110749
Kön
Female
Age
22
Medborgarskap
Peru
Nuvarande land
Netherlands
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Spanish
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Nicole in Netherlands
I'm currently an Au Pair in Europe ( Netherlands )So, I plan to continue another great year and learn more about cultures.
I am searching for the next family to join in this year


Hello! My name is Nicole, and I’m 22 years old. I'm from Peru, my native language is Spanish, but also English and I can understand a little of Dutch . I consider myself a very friendly, honest, responsible, kind, cheerful, persevering and respectful person. My Friends say I am very funny, happy and open. I always like to help other people, but I have also always been very active and hard-working.

I have experience with kids between 1-15 years old.
My responsibilities when taking care of the children are below.

- Provides care to children inside and outside the home.
- Prepares healthy meals.
- Maintains daily schedule.
- Performs light housework.
- Leads children in fun activities.
- Keeps children’s living and play areas tidy.
- Transport children, including school pickup and drop-off, play dates, and activities.
I’m looking forward to getting to know your family more and soon,

I hope that my host family will welcome me into their family and treat me as one of their own,
that they feel very happy with my work and care that I give to their children, I hope that they
can make me feel very comfortable in their home and that If you would like to know how
beautiful and interesting my country is, I hope you can introduce me to their culture and
teach me a lot, as well as your language,
I want to be an au pair because I have always liked learning about new cultures and
this would be a fantastic opportunity to form part of a new culture in a new country, and be
completely surrounded by it.
Best regards,Nicole