The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
108941
Kön
Female
Age
18
Medborgarskap
France
Nuvarande land
-
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Nej
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
French
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Spanish   Intermediate

Au pair Louise in -
Hello,

My name is Louise, I'm 18 and I've wanted to become an au-pair since I was 12. I wanted to do this when my mom told me about her own experience as an au-pair when she was 19. She always told me that it was one of the best experiences of her life. Thanks to this trip, she became bilingual and discovered new people, new cultures and new landscapes. I'd like to discover all these new things myself.
I'm very comfortable with children. I've looked after children on a number of occasions and I've even passed my 'brevet d'aptitude aux fonctions d'animateur pour enfants’ (childcare diploma) to work in leisure centres with young children during the holidays. I've looked after children aged between 3 months and 10 years, of all genders. I'm a happy, optimistic and creative person. I love discovering new things and learning from the people around me. I like to make people laugh, I'm very close to my family and I enjoy spending time with my friends.
I'm passionate about fashion and film, and the world of art in general fascinates me I'm currently in my final year of secondary school and studying for A-level in English and Literature.
In the future, I'd like to do a job where I'm happy and where every day is different from the last. I'd like to travel as much as possible, to go around the world like my father. I'd like to see everything this world has to offer, have no regrets and achieve things that would make my loved ones proud.
I hope that this experience with you will be the start of all the great things I can achieve.

Louise