The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Lizette in Philippines
Dear Family,

Hi my future host family. My name is Lizette and I live in Siquijor, a small island in the Philippines. We are four in the family and I have 1 brother, the eldest. I'm a jolly person. I would describe myself as a loving, caring, understanding, friendly and trustworthy person. I would really love to travel and experience a new culture, meet new friends in a foreign country. It will be a learning opportunity to be independent, gain more confidence, and be more positive in life. During my spare time, I used to watch movies, listen to music, or just sing it makes me feel relaxed or play with my pet cat or do some household chores, which I find it fun and the best way to kill the time, but at the same time becoming productive. I know how to cook only some Filipino foods but I'd be glad to help out in the kitchen or prepare snacks and lunchboxes.

I have experienced taking care of my nephew when he was still young, especially if my eldest brother and his wife had to go somewhere and I have to take care of my nephew. It's such a fun experience taking care of my nephew.

It would be such an honor and great joy if I can be a part of your growing family, to be able to experience a different culture in a foreign land and also build a lasting friendship with you. Thank you.