The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuvarande land
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Leyni in Bolivia
Dear host family!
It's a pleasure to meet you. My name is Leyni , I am Bolivian and it is where I currently live. I am 27 years old and I study Tourism. I have 3 brothers, 1 sister and 1 niece, we all live together and we are very close.
I'm a person with strong essential values for a good coexistence and relationships with the people around me like honesty, loyalty, responsability, respectful and others.
I am looking for my first host family, I have experience in taking care of newborn children, since I helped my sister with the care of her daughter from food, baths, diaper changes, ect. I also have experience with children up to 10 years, since during school I worked as a babysitter for my neighbors, also some days I am in charge of taking my niece to school and taking care of her, I also take care of the children of my neighborhood from time to time . And for 2 years I collaborated with the church in my neighborhood in youth activities during the classes for their Confirmation. Since I worked for 4 years in the hotel sector, I have extensive experience in dealing with people.
Abput me:
Intermediate English
Native Spanish
Household chores
Can cook
Play sports
Pet lover
Fully vaccinated
If you want to know more about me, do not hesitate to write to me. And I would like to know morre about your family.

Kind regards, Leyni